IFT Executive Council

DIRECTORY OF OFFICERS
2013-2015

Western Regional Director: Gerard Friesz at gfriesz@aft.org. Located in Seattle

State AFL-CIO President: Aaron White at idahoaflcio@gmail.com

IFT OFFICERS (2-year term 2013-15)

President: Nick Gier, Professor Emeritus, philosophy, University of Idaho, 509 Taylor Ave., Moscow, 83843, 301-1278/ngier006@gmail.com

K-12 Vice-President: Brent Faure, Pocatello K-12, 13279 Moonglow Lane, Pocatello, 83202-5122, 237-2971/faurbr@d25.k12.id.us

College and University Vice-President: Kim Johnson, English FSQ-212, North Idaho College, 769-5985; 14250 Sun Meadow Road, Worley, ID 83876, 661-4586/kajohnson@nic.edu.

Secretary-Treasurer: Laura Earles, Lewis Clark State College, 1110 Orchard Loop Road, Troy, 83871; 301-2882/leearles@lcsc.edu

AFT 1087: Pocatello K-12

President: Brent Faure, 13279 Moonglow Lane, Pocatello, 83202-5122, 237-2971, faurbr@d25.k12.id.us

Vice-President: John Frost, frostcr@d25.k12.id.us

Secretary: Deborah Peterson, 1120 E. Oak St., Pocatello, 83201, petersde@d25.k12.id.us

AFT 1093: Idaho Falls K-12

President: Lee Walker at walkern@d93.k12.id.us.

Treasurer: Judy Schanz,  P.O. Box 395 Iona, ID. 83427; schanzj@d93.k12.id.us.

AFT 2438: Idaho State University, Pocatello, Idaho, 83209

President: Dave Delehanty, Biological Sciences, 161 South 16th Place, Pocatello, ID 83201, 232-8757, daviddelehanty99@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mikle Ellis, electrical engineering, 282-2902, mikleval@hotmail.com

AFT 3537: Boise State University, Boise, Idaho, 83725

President: Barton Barbour, history, 426-1124, bbarbour@boisestate.edu .

Treasurer: Jim Stockton, philosophy, 426-2127, jstockto@boisestate.edu

AFT 3215: University of Idaho, Moscow, Idaho, 83844

President: Francesca Sammarruca, physics (zip: 0903), fsammarr@idaho-aft.org

Vice-President: Brian Kennedy, fish and wildlife sciences (zip: 1136), bripatken@me.com

Secretary: Nick Gier, 509 Taylor Ave., Moscow, 83843, 301-1278, ngier006@gmail.com

Treasurer: Sarah Nelson, foreign languages (zip: 3174), 885-7756, snelson@idaho-aft.org

AFT 4582: College of Southern Idaho, Twin Falls, Idaho, 83303-1238

Treasurer: Randy Berriochoa, math & computer science, Twin Falls, 83303-1238, 732-6822, berrioch@csi.edu

AFT 6364: Lewis Clark State College, Lewiston, Idaho, 83501

President: Craig Steenberg, math, Lewis Clark State College, 367 Moser, Moscow, 83843; 882-5603, csteenbe@lcsc.edu

Treasurer: Gary Reed, justice studies, Spalding Hall 211, 792-2794, gereed@lcsc.edu

AFT 6334: North Idaho College, Coeur d’Alene, Idaho, 83814

President: John Trombold, English, 769-3384, jmtrombold@yahoo.com

Vice-President: Maureen Steinel, sociology, 769-3314, darrow33@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Ann Johnston, library, 769-3240, ann_cda@yahoo.com